Friends!

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

Summer is over and the plein airs continue!

And one very cool plein air "Once upon a time in ... the Netherlands" on the occasion of the opening of the Russian representative office of Royal Talens in Moscow took place on August 22 in the film city of Piligrim Porto. And we were there!

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

During the holiday, one could stroll through the streets of old Holland, look into the Rembrandt and Van Gogh museums, try different materials in the test area of ​​the organizing company @mpmart_official, choose something to their liking at the art market @krasniy_karandash and take part in various master classes. Everything in one place? Yes, even torn.

odnazhdy-v-niderlandah.jpg
Ольга и Елена.jpeg

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

And the most important thing is, of course, a creative meeting with the National Union of Pastelists! We started with the plein air, that is, with the most long-awaited. Royal Talens provided paper and pastels, which was nice, but many artists brought their own materials. You could look at your neighbor's palette, which is no less interesting than the drawing itself!

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

The nature was impressive: the scenery of old Europe, the ship, and the nature around. The good weather added a lot of color, and our four hours of painting flew by in the same breath. During this time we got to know each other, talked, and by the beginning of the creative conversation we were already one friendly company. We discussed everything! Asked all the questions and got all the answers! And it seems that they would have continued this way if the holiday had not come to an end.

Jesenia, @jesenok:

“It was very interesting to draw in Pilgrim Porto, the location itself is unusual and memorable, I was there ten years ago, and I returned with pleasure with an easel! Since I often go to the open air, I did not have any special difficulties, I was also very lucky with the weather!

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

I was happy to test the paper provided by the organizer, I also liked to work in a limited range, choosing for myself just a few crayons from the Rembrandt set presented. I successfully combined these gray shades with my set.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

Of course, I always attend such events and highly recommend to other artists - a pleasant atmosphere of creativity, where nothing distracts, and in a circle of like-minded people. Of course, there should be more such events, people have the opportunity to communicate with each other live. Someone is already familiar on the Internet, the more interesting it is to draw, so to speak, shoulder to shoulder. Thank you very much for the plein air and support! "

IMG_7764.JPG
d3e9306e-4b5e-46bc-86a7-e242235b40e0.JPG

Andrey, @hidden_shade_art:

“I liked everything very much, for me personally, it was generally the first experience of painting a landscape with pastels from nature, so basically I paint portraits to order from a photo, which, of course, does not give any development in terms of skills. The artists themselves were very pleased with the atmosphere!

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

The most delicious pastel little thing, of course, turned out to be Elena Tatkina - a professional in her field and just a charming, beautiful woman. She gave literally a couple of tips about my handwriting, but very necessary and important. It's nice when experts in their field are very simple and sympathetic. It's great that art materials were handed out, it was very useful to several people.

A minus can only be placed on the absent artists themselves, because there were not many really drawing. Either not everyone was able to come, or not everyone knew about the event. As a result, it was a very pleasant and useful meeting, and, I hope, it will not be the last in the future😊 "

Elena, @elgolovina:

“We went with our family to the open air in the cinema town“ Pilligrim Porto ”. For me it was a breath of air and an opportunity to paint in the company of like-minded people. I liked the choice of location - my little punks ran and jumped a lot, giving me the opportunity to draw. The atmosphere of a medieval city, a ship, a scaffold, a church, a tavern - so many stories in one place and for every taste!

For those who are fond of more than one type of art or have not yet decided on the materials, there was an opportunity to try their hand at the techniques they liked without money and high-quality materials. I think this is a big plus. Indeed, often we are not immediately ready to buy expensive materials or do not know whether this or that technique is suitable for us.
Personally, I didn't have enough time to enjoy the holiday. Alas, we were limited in time ...

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

I really miss events of such a format where you can enjoy nature, draw, communicate, and try something new for yourself. "

IMG_7786.JPG
d5b57f1d-0252-4e49-9621-e67780225d0c.JPG

Anna, @annnakor :

“On Saturday, 22 August, I went to the open air at Piligrim Porto.
I'll tell you about my impressions.


The most difficult thing was to find a transfer to the park. A large comfortable bus simply could not call in and turn around in the place indicated on the map! Fortunately, sympathetic drivers gathered artists around the area and escorted them to their ikarus parked five hundred meters from the collection point))


Upon reaching the place, we were warmly greeted by the workers of the park and oriented on the terrain))

I was very pleased with the idea of scattering bean bags across the meadows. Someone comfortably settled in them, someone put their boxes of crayons on them.


There was a very creative atmosphere in the park. There are more than enough "natures": all kinds of houses and streets and a ship "run aground"))) Artists of all styles gathered. But they did not feel any tightness, perhaps because specialized zones were organized. Which is also very pleased))

The work was a success! New little things and paper were bought right on the spot)) A positive charge was received for a month in advance! Thanks to the organizers! Despite the overlap with the transfer, the event deserves all praise)) "

Julia, @gubarkova_art:

“I received a colossal emotional charge from the Art Festival in Pilgrim-Porto. When so many people infected with the love of painting gather to chat, draw together, discuss the latest news, test new materials - what could be better !? After a long quarantine and various restrictions, this event was such an outlet.

It was nice to meet old acquaintances and penpals from other cities.

An informal atmosphere in a small forest on a stump - and a meeting of pastelists turned into warm friendly gatherings. I didn't even want to leave.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

Everything was wonderful. The location was chosen very atmospheric. It’s a pity that MCs were layered in time on top of each other, I wanted to go everywhere. At such moments, I wanted to clone myself.

IMG_7768.JPG

Photo: Ilya Nikolenko

Друзья!

Лето заканчивается, а пленэры продолжаются!

 

И один очень классный пленэр «Однажды в... Нидерландах» по случаю открытия российского представительства Royal Talens в Москве состоялся 22 августа в киногороде Piligrim Porto. И мы там были!

На празднике можно было прогуляться по улочкам старой Голландии, заглянуть в музеи Рембрандта и Ван Гога, попробовать разные материалы в тестовой зоне компании-организатора @mpmart_official, выбрать что-то по душе на арт-маркете @krasniy_karandash и поучаствовать в различных мастер-классах. Все в одном месте? Да, хоть разорвись. 

odnazhdy-v-niderlandah.jpg
Ольга и Елена.jpeg

А самое главное - ну конечно, творческая встреча с Национальным союзом пастелистов! Начали с пленэра, то есть с самого долгожданного. Компания Royal Talens предоставила бумагу и пастель, что было приятно, но многие художники привезли свои материалы. Можно было заглянуть соседу в палитру, что не менее интересно, чем само рисование!

Натура была впечатляющей: декорации старой Европы, корабль, да и природа вокруг. Хорошая погода добавила ярких красок, и наши четыре часа рисования пролетели на одном дыхании. За это время мы познакомились, пообщались, и к началу творческой беседы были уже одной дружной компанией. Обсудили все! Задали все вопросы и получили все ответы! И кажется, так бы и продолжали, если бы праздник не подошел к концу. 

Жесения, @jesenok:

«В Пилигрим Порто рисовать было очень интересно, сама по себе локация необычная и запоминающаяся, я была на ней лет десять назад, и с удовольствием вернулась уже с мольбертом! Поскольку на пленэр я хожу часто, то никаких особых трудностей не возникло, с погодой тоже очень повезло!

С удовольствием протестировала бумагу, которую предоставил организатор, также понравилось работать в ограниченной гамме, выбрав для себя всего несколько мелков из представленного набора Рембрандт. Удачно сочетала эти серые оттенки со своим набором. 

Такие мероприятия я, конечно, всегда посещаю и очень рекомендую другим художникам - приятная атмосфера творчества, где ничего не отвлекает, и в кругу единомышленников. Таких мероприятий, конечно, должно быть больше, у людей есть возможность вживую пообщаться между собой. Кто-то уже знаком по интернету, тем интереснее порисовать, так сказать, плечом к плечу. Спасибо большое за пленэр и поддержку!»

IMG_7764.JPG
d3e9306e-4b5e-46bc-86a7-e242235b40e0.JPG

Андрей, @hidden_shade_art:

«Мне все очень понравилось, лично для меня это был вообще первый опыт рисования пейзажа пастелью с натуры, так в основном рисую портреты на заказ по фото, что, конечно, не даёт никакого развития в плане навыков. Очень порадовала атмосфера и сами художники! 

Самым вкусным пастельным мелочком, конечно, оказалась Елена Таткина - профи своего дела и просто очаровательная, красивая женщина. Она дала буквально пару советов на счёт моей почеркушки, но очень нужных и важных. Приятно, когда знатоки своего дела очень простые и отзывчивые. Здорово, что раздавали художественные материалы, это весьма пригодилось нескольким людям.

 

Минус можно поставить только самим отсутствующим художникам, т.к реально рисующих было немного. Либо не все смогли приехать, либо не все узнали про мероприятие. По итогу это была очень приятная и полезная встреча, и, надеюсь, в будущем далеко не последняя😊»

Елена, @elgolovina:

«Сходили семьей на пленэр в киногород «Pilligrim Porto». Для меня это был глоток воздуха и возможность порисовать в компании единомышленников. Понравился выбор места - моя маленькая шпана вдоволь набегалась и напрыгалась, подарив мне возможность порисовать. Атмосфера средневекового города, корабль, эшафот, церковь, таверна - столько сюжетов в одном месте и на любой вкус!

 

Для тех, кто увлекается не одним видом искусства или еще не определился с материалами, была возможность попробовать свои силы в понравившихся техниках без денежных затрат и качественными материалами. Считаю это большим плюсом. Ведь часто мы сразу не готовы покупать дорогие материалы или не знаем, подойдет ли нам та или иная техника. 
Лично мне не хватило времени насладиться праздником. Увы, мы были ограничены во времени...

Мне очень не хватает мероприятий такого формата, где ты можешь и насладиться натурой, и порисовать, и пообщаться, и попробовать что-то новое для себя.»

IMG_7786.JPG
d5b57f1d-0252-4e49-9621-e67780225d0c.JPG

Анна, @annnakor:

«В субботу, 22 августа, я побывала на пленэре в Piligrim Porto. 
Расскажу о своих впечатлениях.

 
Самым сложным оказалось найти трансфер до парка. Большой комфортабельный автобус просто не мог заехать и развернуться в указанном на карте месте! Благо, участливые водители собирали художников по округе и провожали до своих икарусов, припаркованных в пятистах метрах от точки сбора))


Добравшись до места мы были тепло встречены работниками парка и сориентированы на местности)) 

Очень порадовала придумка раскидать по полянкам кресла-мешки. Кто-то удобно расположился в них, кто-то положил на них свои коробочки с мелками.


В парке царила очень творческая атмосфера. «Натуры» хоть отбавляй: и всевозможные домики и улочки и корабль, «севший на мель»))) Собрались художники всех стилей. Но никакой тесноты не ощущали, может потому, что были организованы специализированные зоны. Что тоже очень порадовало))

Работа удалась! Прикуплены новые мелочки и бумага прямо не отходя от кассы)) Заряд позитива получен на месяц вперёд! Спасибо организаторам! Несмотря на накладочку с трансфером, мероприятие заслуживает всяческих похвал))»

Юлия, @gubarkova_art:

«Колоссальный эмоциональный заряд получила от Арт-фестиваля в Пилигрим-Порто. Когда собирается столько людей, заражённых любовью к живописи, чтобы пообщаться, порисовать вместе, обсудить последние новости, потестить новые материалы - что может быть лучше!?  После долгого карантина и различных ограничений это мероприятие было такой отдушиной. 

 

Приятно было встретить старых знакомых и друзей по переписке из других городов.

Неформальная обстановка в лесочке на пеньках - и собрание пастэлистов превратилось в тёплые дружественные посиделки. Даже уходить не хотелось.

Все было замечательно. Место было выбрано очень атмосферное. Жаль только, что МК наслаивались по времени друг на друга, хотелось побывать везде.  В такие моменты хотелось клонировать себя. 
 

IMG_7768.JPG

Фото: Илья Николенко

  • Простая иконка Facebook
  • Простая иконка Instagram

НКО Национальный союз пастелистов

ОГРН 1187700020298 ИНН 7728453231

info@pastelsociety.ru

Подпишитесь на новости

Мы всегда рады вашему участию в наших проектах!

Юридическая и бухгалтерская поддержка НСП осуществляется фирмой Премьер-Партнер

© by National Pastel Society of Russia, 2020

Все картины и изображения, представленные на этом сайте, являются собственностью каждого художника и не могут быть использованы, изменены или воспроизведены каким-либо образом без разрешения художника.

Отказ от ответственности